Our Albums

Songs of the Seas

Released April 2013

Listen to songs from this album
  1. Ballad of John Silver
  2. Over the Waterfall/Eddystone Light
  3. Get Up Jack
  4. Sailor’s Consolation
  5. Wrecker’s Donkey
  6. Henry Martin
  7. Yo Ho Ho & A Bottle of Rum
  8. Blow the Man Down
  9. Three Fishers
  10. Ol Molly Hare/Greenland Whale Fishery
  11. We’ll Go To Sea No More/Sailor’s Hornpipe